CGDevTools Forum

Welcome to the Official CGDevTools Support Community Forums.

Create button in run time on JQDialog

by ariopax » 04 May 2016 22:32

Hi


I create a JQDialog in run time in a frame.
How to i can create a button on it in run time?
Thank you for guide.



Best Regards.
ariopax
 
Posts: 123
Joined: 07 Dec 2014 21:09
Location: Tehran,Iran

by Alexander Bulei » 05 May 2016 09:37

Hi ariopax,

How to i can create a button on it in run time?


Button inside or below?

Best Regards.
Group: Developers | Support Team

  • info [at] cgdevtools.com - General information
  • sales [at] cgdevtools.com - Sales department
  • support [at] cgdevtools.com - Product and Technical Support
User avatar
Alexander Bulei
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: 15 May 2012 08:52
Location: Mealhada, Portugal

by ariopax » 05 May 2016 15:12

Hi Alexander,


Button inside or below?


I want create Inside .


Best Regards.
ariopax
 
Posts: 123
Joined: 07 Dec 2014 21:09
Location: Tehran,Iran

by Alexander Bulei » 06 May 2016 09:56

Hi ariopax,

Simple example:

delphi code
myButton:= TIWCGJQButton.Create(IWCGJQDialog1);
myButton.Parent:= IWCGJQDialog1;
myButton.Name:= CGFindUniqueComponentName(IWCGJQDialog1, '_MYBTN');
myButton.Top:= 50;
myButton.Left:= 50;


Best Regards.
Group: Developers | Support Team

  • info [at] cgdevtools.com - General information
  • sales [at] cgdevtools.com - Sales department
  • support [at] cgdevtools.com - Product and Technical Support
User avatar
Alexander Bulei
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: 15 May 2012 08:52
Location: Mealhada, Portugal


Return to JQDialogEx

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Contact Us.