CGDevTools Forum

Welcome to the Official CGDevTools Support Community Forums.

IWCGJQPlot is not shown on the Tab

by asp » 26 Jun 2015 12:17

Hi!

When several IWCGJQPlots are placed on the tabs of the IWCGJQTabs component, only the plot placed on the active tab is shown. No other plots appear when you select another tabs. See sample project in the attachment.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
asp
 
Posts: 235
Joined: 06 Dec 2013 11:17
Location: Moscow, Russia

by Alexander Bulei » 26 Jun 2015 12:19

Hi asp,

You need call ajaxrender on tab show.
It's a know problem, the jqplot doesn't render on invisible element.

Best Regards.
Group: Developers | Support Team

  • info [at] cgdevtools.com - General information
  • sales [at] cgdevtools.com - Sales department
  • support [at] cgdevtools.com - Product and Technical Support
User avatar
Alexander Bulei
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3635
Joined: 15 May 2012 08:52
Location: Mealhada, Portugal

by asp » 26 Jun 2015 13:33

OK, thank you.

Alexander Bulei wrote:Hi asp,

You need call ajaxrender on tab show.
It's a know problem, the jqplot doesn't render on invisible element.

Best Regards.
asp
 
Posts: 235
Joined: 06 Dec 2013 11:17
Location: Moscow, Russia

by tonyzhou » 04 Sep 2015 10:43

Hi,
Bulei,
I called ajaxrender on JQTab show.
but continuous switching between tab, all of the JQTabs are Activei
delphi code
procedure TIWForm1.IWCGJQTabs1JQTabOptionsSelect(Sender: TObject;
AParams: TStringList);
begin
if IWCGJQTabs1.ActiveTabIndex = 0 then
begin
IWCGJQRegion2.Hide;
IWCGJQRegion1.Show;
IWCGJQPlot1.JQPlotData := '[[3,7,9,1,4,6,8,2,5]]';
IWCGJQTabs1.Tabs[0].AjaxReRender(True, false);
end
else
begin
IWCGJQRegion1.Hide;
IWCGJQRegion2.Show;
IWCGJQPlot2.JQPlotData := '[[8,2,4,6,5,7,3,9,0]]';
IWCGJQTabs1.Tabs[1].AjaxReRender(True, false);
end;
end;

Is my method a problem?
taballactive.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
tonyzhou
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 28 Jun 2015 13:02

by Jorge Sousa » 04 Sep 2015 15:18

Hello

Put a IWCGJQRegion in each tab and call Region.AjaxReRender
Best Regards
CGDevTools Develop / Support Team
Home Page: http://www.cgdevtools.com
Jorge Sousa
 
Posts: 4261
Joined: 17 May 2012 09:58

by tonyzhou » 04 Sep 2015 16:10

Thank you for your quick reply, My App works Excellent
tonyzhou
 
Posts: 112
Joined: 28 Jun 2015 13:02


Return to JQPlot

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Contact Us.